

No. RDO/3279/20

Date: 27<sup>th</sup> December, 2020

## <u>ORDER</u>

A core committee is constituted to finalise the modalities of the 7th Annual Convocation of the Institute scheduled to be held online on 30th January, 2021 with the following members.

2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. 11.	<ul> <li>Prof. Parthasarathi Chakrabarti, Director</li> <li>Prof. Sudip Kumar Roy, Dean (Academic )</li> <li>Prof. Kalyan Kumar Bhar, Dean (Planning and Development)</li> <li>Prof. Prasanta Kumar Nandi, Dean (Faculty Welfare)</li> <li>Prof. Arindam Biswas, Dean (International Relations and Alumni Affairs)</li> <li>Prof. Debabrata Mazumder, Dean (Students Welfare)</li> <li>Prof. Subhasis Bhaumik, Dean (Research &amp; Consultancy)</li> <li>Prof. Shyamal Kr. Chattopadhyay, Professor, Chemistry Dept. &amp; Chairman SPGC</li> <li>Prof. Kalyan Kumar Chattopadhyay, Professor, Civil Engg. Dept. &amp; Chairman, SUGC</li> <li>Dr. Binan Bandyopadhyay, Registrar</li> <li>Prof. Rana Roy, Associate Dean (Academic)</li> <li>Dr. Nirmalya Kumar Bhattacharyya, Dy. Registrar (Academic)</li> </ul>	Chairman Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Convenor
--	--	--

The first meeting of the core committee will be held on 28th December, 2020 at 12.15 pm in the conference room of the Director.

All committee members are requested to kindly make it convenient to attend the meeting.

This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Sd/-(Biman Bandyopadhyay) Registrar

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1) Private Secretary to the Director
- 2) All members of the Committee
- 3) All Deans/Heads of the Departments/ Schools/Centres
- 4) All Officers
- 5) Institute Website

Hozenteve Registrar